Just another WordPress.com site

What are your views on former governor of Alaska, Sarah Palin? If Mrs. Palin ran for president and won, do you think she would stabilize our economy and prioritize in order of importance?

I would love to here your comments.

Comments on: "The Bless Soul Meets The Disgusted Soul" (2)

  1. MARY PITTS...AKA MARI MILLIONAIRE said:

    IM GETTING READY TO COMPLETE MY FIRST NOVEL…I WOULD LOVE TO MEET YOU….I PLAN ON PURCHASING YOUR NOVEL THS WEEK….I WILL BE HAVING A BOOK SIGNING PARTY IN THE SPRING…IT WILL BE GRAND…I WILL BE INVITING OTHER AUTHORS AS WELL LOVE 4 U 2 COME…BE BLESSED……I STARTED MY OWN PRODUCTION COMPANY AND IN TOO WAS WORKING WITH THE CITY OF PHILA. FOR 11 YEARS AND JUST RESIGNED AND IS RECEIVING A DISABILITY PENSION (IVE BEEN ON DIALYSIS FOR 8 YRS…BUT GOD IS SO GOOD TO ME…U WOULD NEVER KNOW THIS…I LOOK JUST BEAUTIFUL…ALTHOUGH MY CONDITION IS VERY TRYING…IM ON A WRITING. SCREENPLAY WRITING JOURNEY….

    • Wow Mary,

      You and I have alot in common. I had a dual transplant Dec12, 2001 a kidney & pancraes due to juvenile diabetes since six years old. I was very fortunate and was onnly on hemo-dialysis for one year. I also had three massive strokes but is doing well. I will turn 47 on Jan 23, 2011. My book will be released in April on the 9th. I want to purchase your book as well. I’m extremely busy working with my pr but please give me a call and I will take out sometime to talk to you. Send me a e-mail to my address at traceyduvall45@yahoo.com and we can exchange numbers. I reside in No. CA, we do you live?

      Love to here from you and God bless you.

      Tracey Duvall.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

